General City Contact

Municipal-Building

Department Contacts

 

Administrative

Auditor’s Office
318 Dorney Plaza, Room 313
Findlay, Ohio 45840-3346
419-424-7101
419-424-7866 fax
Auditor@FindlayOhio.com


Civil Service Commission
318 Dorney Plaza, Room 303
Findlay, Ohio 45840-3346
419-424-7112
CivilService@FindlayOhio.com


Human Resources
318 Dorney Plaza, Room 310
Findlay, Ohio 45840-3346
419-424-7137
419-424-7245 fax
HumanResources@FindlayOhio.com


Income Tax
318 Dorney Plaza, Room 115
Findlay, Ohio 45840-3346
419-424-7133
419-424-7410 fax
IncomeTax@FindlayOhio.com


Mayor’s Office
318 Dorney Plaza, Room 310
Findlay, Ohio 45840-3346
419-424-7137
419-424-7245 fax
Mayor@FindlayOhio.com


Safety Director
318 Dorney Plaza, Room 310
Findlay, Ohio 45840-3346
419-424-7137
419-424-7245 fax
PublicSafety@FindlayOhio.com


Service Director
318 Dorney Plaza, Room 310
Findlay, Ohio 45840-3346
419-424-7137
419-424-7245 fax
PublicService@FindlayOhio.com


Utilities

Sewer Maintenance
1201 South River Road
Findlay, Ohio 45840-2557
419-424-7179
419-424-7823 fax
Sewers@FindlayOhio.com


Utility Billing
136 North Blanchard Street
Findlay, Ohio 45840-5808
419-424-7190
419-424-7473 fax
UtilityBilling@FindlayOhio.com


Storm Water Management
318 Dorney Plaza, Room 304
Findlay, Ohio 45840-3346
419-424-7121
419-424-7120 fax
StormWater@FindlayOhio.com


Water Distribution
136 North Blanchard Street
Findlay, Ohio 45840-5808
419-424-7192
419-424-7193 (24 hour emergency)
419-424-7819 fax
Water@FindlayOhio.com


Water Pollution Control Center
1201 South River Road
Findlay, Ohio 45840-2557
419-424-7187
419-424-7823 fax
WPCC@FindlayOhio.com


Water Treatment
110 North Blanchard Street
Findlay, Ohio 45840-5808
419-424-7193
419-424-7892 fax
Water@FindlayOhio.com

Public Safety

Safety Director
318 Dorney Plaza, Room 310
Findlay, Ohio 45840-3346
419-424-7137
419-424-7245 fax
PublicSafety@FindlayOhio.com


Fire Department
720 South Main Street
Findlay, Ohio 45840-3002
419-424-7129
419-424-7849 fax
FireAdmin@FindlayOhio.com


Municipal Court
318 Dorney Plaza, Room 206
P.O. Box 826
Findlay, Ohio 45839-0826
CourtContact@findlayohio.com


N.E.A.T.
318 Dorney Plaza, Room 304
Findlay, Ohio 45840-3346
419-424-7466
419-424-7245 fax
NEAT@FindlayOhio.com


Police Department
318 Dorney Plaza, Room 207
Findlay, Ohio 45839-0826
Dial 9-1-1 (24-hour Emergency)
419-424-7150 (24-hour non-emergency)
419-424-7194 Administration
419-424-7296 fax
PoliceChief@FindlayOhio.com


Public Service

Service Director
318 Dorney Plaza, Room 310
Findlay, Ohio 45840-3346
419-424-7137
419-424-7245 fax
PublicService@FindlayOhio.com


Airport
1615 Gray Street
Findlay, Ohio 45840-1411
419-422-4182
419-429-7328 fax
Airport@FindlayOhio.com


Cemetery
1120 West Main Cross Street
Findlay, Ohio 45840-2479
419-424-7111
419-424-7432 fax
Cemetery@FindlayOhio.com


Engineering
318 Dorney Plaza, Room 304
Findlay, Ohio 45840-3346
419-424-7121
419-424-7120 fax
Engineering@FindlayOhio.com


Hancock Public Health
1644 Tiffin Avenue, Suite A
Findlay, Ohio 45840-6849
419-424-7105
419-424-7189 fax
bdhealth@co.hancock.oh.us


Hancock Regional Planning Commission
318 Dorney Plaza, Room 304
Findlay, Ohio 45840-3346
419-424-7076
419-424-7182 fax
HRPC@FindlayOhio.com


Parks & Recreation Department
3430 North Main Street
Findlay, Ohio 45840-4207
419-424-7176
Recreate@FindlayOhio.com


Public Works
330 North Cory Street
Findlay, Ohio 45840-3566
419-424-7181
419-424-7838 fax
PublicWorks@FindlayOhio.com


Zoning
318 Dorney Plaza, Room 304
Findlay, Ohio 45840-3346
419-424-7108
419-424-7120 fax
Zoning@FindlayOhio.com

Elected Officials

Auditor
318 Dorney Plaza, Room 313
Findlay, Ohio 45840-3346
419-424-7101
419-424-7866 fax
Auditor@findlayohio.com


City Council
318 Dorney Plaza, Room 114
Findlay, Ohio 45840-3346
CityCouncil@findlayohio.com


Law Director
318 Dorney Plaza, Room 310
Findlay, Ohio 45840-3346
419-429-7338
419-424-7245 fax
LawDirector@FindlayOhio.com


Mayor
318 Dorney Plaza, Room 310
Findlay, Ohio 45840-3346
419-424-7137
419-424-7245 fax
Mayor@FindlayOhio.com


Municipal Court
318 Dorney Plaza, Room 206
P.O. Box 826
Findlay, Ohio 45839-0826
CourtContact@findlayohio.com


Treasurer
318 Dorney Plaza, Room 310
Findlay, Ohio 45840-3346
419-424-7137
419-424-7245 fax
Treasurer@FindlayOhio.com

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someonePrint this page