Department Contact

Dispatch

24-hour Emergency: Dial 9-1-1

Non-Emergency
419-424-7150
419-424-7296 fax
Dispatch@FindlayOhio.com

Administration

Acting Chief of Police John Dunbar
419-424-7194
419-424-7296 fax
PoliceChief@FindlayOhio.com

Office Hours:
Monday – Friday
8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Detectives Division

Lt. Robert Ring
419-424-7164
419-429-7318 fax
Detectives@FindlayOhio.com

Office Hours:
Monday – Friday
8 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Vice Narcotics Unit

419-424-7173
419-429-7318 fax
Narcs@FindlayOhio.com

Patrol Division

Lt. Ryan Doe
419-424-7152
419-424-7296 fax
RDoe@FindlayOhio.com

Office Hours:
Monday – Friday
8 a.m. – 4 p.m.

K-9 Unit

Officer Matt Paugh & Shadow
K9Unit@FindlayOhio.com

Special Services Division

Lt. John Dunbar
419-424-7153
419-424-7296 fax
JDunbar@FindlayOhio.com

Office Hours:
Monday – Friday
8 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Crime Prevention

Officer Brian White
419-424-7282
419-424-7296 fax
BWhite@FindlayOhio.com

Property Room

Officer Doug Akers
419-424-7130
419-424-7296 fax
DAkers@FindlayOhio.com

Property may be picked up by appointment only. To setup a appointment please call in, or send a email to PropertyOfficer@findlayohio.com

It is strongly recommended that you make an appointment so that your wait time is minimized and that property may be retrieved as quickly as possible.

Records Management

419-424-7174
419-424-7891 fax
Records@FindlayOhio.com

Parking Enforcement

419-424-7161
419-424-7891 fax
Parking@FindlayOhio.com

Location

The Findlay Police Department is located on the first floor of the Findlay Municipal Building. Access is obtained via the Dorney Plaza entrance. For after-hours access, use the telephone in the lobby to request access.

 

Findlay Police Department
Findlay Municipal Building
318 Dorney Plaza
First Floor
Findlay, Ohio 45840

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someonePrint this page