Elected Officials

Mayor
Mayor Lydia Mihalik 419-424-7137 Mayor@FindlayOhio.com
City Council
Council President Jim Slough 419-722-8363 JSlough@FindlayOhio.com
First Ward Holly Frische 419-348-7041 HFrische@FindlayOhio.com
Second Ward Dennis Hellmann 419-420-7900 DHellmann@FindlayOhio.com
Third Ward Ron Monday 419-422-8646 RMonday@FindlayOhio.com
Fourth Ward Tom Klein 419-722-3338 TKlein@FindlayOhio.com
Fifth Ward John Harrington 419-957-4119 JHarrington@FindlayOhio.com
Sixth Ward Jim Niemeyer 419-422-2465 JNiemeyer@FindlayOhio.com
Seventh Ward Tim Watson 419-306-1687 TWatson@FindlayOhio.com
Council at-Large Grant Russel 419-422-6875 GRussel@FindlayOhio.com
Council at-Large Tom Shindledecker 419-423-9748 TShindledecker@FindlayOhio.com
Council at-Large Jeff Wobser 419-306-3464 JWobserFindlayOhio.com
City Officials
Auditor Jim Staschiak II 419-424-7101 JStaschiak@findlayohio.com
Law Director Don Rasmussen 419-429-7338 LawDirector@FindlayOhio.com
Treasurer Susan Jo Hite 419-424-7107 Treasurer@FindlayOhio.com
Municipal Court
Municipal Court Judge Alan D. Hackenberg 419-424-7144 MunicipalCourt@FindlayOhio.com
Municipal Court Judge Mark C. Miller 419-424-7144 MunicipalCourt@FindlayOhio.com
Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someonePrint this page