City Departments

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
DEPARTMENT  LOCATION  PHONE  EMAIL
 Airport  1615 Gray Street  419-422-4182  airport@findlayohio.com
 Auditor's Office  318 Dorney Plaza
 Room 313
 419-424-7101  auditor@findlayohio.com
 Cemetery  1120 West Main Cross St  419-424-7111  cemetery@findlayohio.com
 City Council  318 Dorney Plaza
 Room 114
   citycouncil@findlayohio.com
 Civil Service  318 Dorney Plaza
 Room 303
 419-424-7112  civilservice@findlayohio.com
 Engineering  318 Dorney Plaza
 Room 304
 419-424-7121  engineering@findlayohio.com
 Fire  720 South Main St  419-424-7129  fireadmin@findlayohio.com
 Hancock Public Health  7748 County Road 140  419-424-7105  
 Hancock Regional Planning Commission  318 Dorney Plaza
 Room 304
 419-424-7076  HRPC@findlayohio.com
 Human Resources  318 Dorney Plaza
 Room 310
 419-424-7137  humanresources@findlayohio.com
 Income Tax  318 Dorney Plaza
 Room 115
 419-424-7133  incometax@findlayohio.com
 Law Director  318 Dorney Plaza
 Room 310
 419-424-7338  lawdirector@findlayohio.com
 Mayor's Office  318 Dorney Plaza
 Room 310
 419-424-7137  mayor@findlayohio.com
 Municipal Court  318 Dorney Plaza
 Room 206
   courtcontact@findlayohio.com
 Parks & Recreation  3430 North Main St  419-424-7176  recreate@findlayohio.com
 Police  318 Dorney Plaza
 Room 116
 419-424-7150
 9-1-1 Emergency
 policechief@findlayohio.com
 Public Works (Streets, Traffic Signals)  330 North Cory St  419-424-7181  publicworks@findlayohio.com
 Safety Director  318 Dorney Plaza
 Room 310
 419-424-7137  publicsafety@findlayohio.com
 Service Director  318 Dorney Plaza
 Room 310
 419-424-7137  publicservice@findlayohio.com
 Sewer Maintenance  1201 South River Rd  419-424-7179  sewers@findlayohio.com
 Storm Water Management  318 Dorney Plaza
 Room 304
 419-424-7121  stormwater@findlayohio.com
 Treasurer  318 Dorney Plaza
 Room 313
 419-424-7137  treasurer@findlayohio.com
 Water Distribution  136 North Blanchard St  419-424-7192  water@findlayohio.com
 Water Pollution Control  1201 South River Rd  419-424-7187  WPCC@findlayohio.com
 Water/Sewer Billing  136 North Blanchard St  419-424-7190  utilitybilling@findlayohio.com
 Water Treatment  110 North Blanchard St  419-424-7193  water@findlayohio.com
 Zoning  318 Dorney Plaza
 Room 304
 419-424-7108  zoning@findlayohio.com